Todd Swift's 8th Poetry Collection Now Available

Todd's 8th Full Poetry Collection
Todd Swift's eighth poetry collection, When All My Disappointments Came At Once, charts his moving journey back from despair after a series of serious mid-life setbacks, guided by a love of lyrical poetry and its fertile traditions. This groundbreaking book is a Life Studies for our times. It confirms the human heart's wonderful resilience, and Swift as a poet of the first rank, in terms of style, bravery and integrity of vision. Above all else it is filled with flamboyant poems of great depth and beauty.  


Poetry Pleases! said…
Daer Todd

Very good luck with your eighth collection. I hope that it sells really well. Running a small press can be a thankless task at times as I know from prolonged personal experience!

Best wishes from Simon

Popular posts