Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Eric Gregory Winners Announced

Eyewear congratulates this year's Eric Gregory winners Niall Campbell, Tom Chivers, Holly Hopkins, Martin Jackson and Kim Moore.  Also, bravo to Laura Barton for her win of the Betty Trask award.  Also, good to see Lachlan Mackinnon winning a Cholmondeley.
Post a Comment

Popular Posts

About Eyewear the blog

Eyewear THE BLOG is the most read British poetry blog-zine of all time, getting more than 25,000 page-views a month. It began in 2005 and has now been read by over 2.5 million.

The views expressed by editor Todd Swift are not necessarily shared by contributing poets and reviewers. Any material on this blog infringing copyright will be removed immediately upon request.
To order books from Eyewear PUBLISHING LIMITED, go to: www.eyewearpublishing.com