Wednesday, 16 June 2010

Gregory's Boys and Girls 2010

Hats off (but don't eat them!) to this year's crop of outstanding 30 or under young British poets, who have been awarded Eric Gregorys for their unpublished manuscripts: Phil Brown, Matthew Gregory, Sarah Howe, Abigail Parry and Ahren Warner.  Eyewear is looking forward to their debut pamphlets and full collections in the coming years.
Post a Comment


A WORK IN PROGRESS... I am writing this first part on the eve of New Year's Eve day - and as new remembrances come to me, I may well...