Griffin Prize Winners Announced

C. D. Wright's Rising, Falling, Hovering and A. F. Moritz's The Sentinel are the International and Canadian winners of the ninth annual Griffin Poetry Prize. Eyewear had reviewed Moritz's book recently, and thought it was very good, indeed. Good also to see Wright do so well.
Post a Comment

Popular Posts